Client Reviews about Cleaning Agency Ltd

Client Reviews

Dear visitors, if you are interested in our cleaning services London and our house cleaning, please feel free to read our client testimonials, what our existing clients have to say about our domestic cleaning company.

16/11/2017
“I’m very happy with the service. My cleaners have all been excellent and the admin team are good at advising of any absences or changes.” Alexandra

20/10/2017
“Very good, professional, friendly service. Has a little something extra when compared to previous services we have used. Very impressed.” James Townsend

12/09/2017
“Living in a two bedroom flat, two bathroom flat, I found that having someone come over once every two weeks has helped to keep the place clean and spotless. My cleaner (Krasimira) is friendly and efficient. Mopping, vacuuming, dusting, ironing, shower cleaning, steel polishing, sheet changes – the list of tasks she performs really helps keep my flat looking exactly the same as when it was newly re decorated (over a year ago now). I would highly recommend this service to anyone who is busy and is looking to keep on top of all those household tasks that can build up over time.” Adnan Khan

15/07/2017
“I had no problems with the cleaners and the customer support. All were very polite and professionally”. Lisa

10/04/2017
“The company is really extremely good! I used to get regular domestic cleaning and I wanted your company to do my last end- of- tenancy cleaning as I am moving in another country now. It was delight to have you by my side for so long! “Mrs Yingm

16/02/2017
“Cleaner Diana Yurieva is very happy with cleaner – she does an amazing job”, Lottie Kent

11/02/2017
“The cleaners were incredible and did an amazing job. They worked very hard and followed my directions very well. I would absolutely use you again, and would be willing to recommend you to all my friends. It was a very easy practice – thank you! “ Mrs Coke

9/10/2016
“The cleaning company is great, your cleaners are very good, too!“ Mrs Shaw

18/08/2016
“Thank you, it’s purely a financial reason. Please let me know what i would owe to honour my notice period. The running of the agency is perfectly fine.” Natalie

08/07/2016
“Hello, I called your company for a ‘One off Spring Cleaning’ service this morning at my house. I have just come back home to find my flat is looking totally incredible! I am very satisfied with the service I got, so I would like to thank you very much for the work – well done! You should be very happy to have such great cleaners.” Regards, Marta

02/04/2016
“Everything was perfect, brilliant, no problems. M. J.

25/03/2016
“Svetla is an excellent cleaner. I would certainly recommend her to- she is always professional, on time and delivers. I am happy with her and have used her services for some years. 5 Stars!” Azha Yakoob

01/03/2016
“I left lots of ironing and I’m sure the lady did 3 hours worth. It was excellent to get service at little notice and it was very supportive for me, going on holiday the next day.” R.C.

05/02/2016
“Yes we are very happy with Dora who came yesterday. I understand she will be our permanent cleaner now.” Sophie Poston

28/01/2016
“Very happy – would be great if cleaners could understand English a bit better. But it has been possible to manage, so all ok.” Andre Valente

12/10/2015
“I did send an email yesterday evening; we were very happy with the cleaning, the cleaner did an excellent job.
Thank you for arranging this new cleaner, and ensuring everything was completed to a good standard.” Daniel Goodwin

01/10/2015
“Yes, this was fine. I’m happy with this cleaner.” Christian Hennig

08/09/2015
“She’s been absolutely fantastic and is so smiley and friendly – I’m genuinely very sad about it 🙁
Many thanks and do tell Diana I think she’s been fantastic and I’m very said to part ways :(” Alison Simmonds

29/08/2015
“Yes we were very happy with the cleaner who came on Monday.” Dominic McKenzie

20/08/2015
“Thank you for the replacement cleaner, she worked very hard and she met all my cleaning requirements.” Chanel Dias

23/07/2015
“Both myself and my wife love our cleaner Tsvetana. She does an excellent job at cleaning, is polite and always has a smile on her face. She could be a little more punctual sometimes, but we all have our flaws. She is highly regarded in our family.” Greg Kuzdenyi

26/06/2015
“We’re very pleased with the lady who comes every fortnight to keep our place neat and tidy. She is punctual, polite and very dedicated; she does not cut corners and many times does that little extra which pleases us oldsters no end. Thank you. We would be glad to recommend her anytime to anyone.” Mahomed Mukadam

20/06/2015
“Yes, she did a great job.” Cathy Hudson

11/06/2015
“The cleaner did a good job Thomas” Durkin

25/06/2015
“The cleaning operative was brilliant. Lady I had, worked extremely hard and my flat looks very spotless and fresh now. Thank you! The customer support was very excellent, too. “ I. W.

26/05/2015
“Thanks for your email, I met Dani yesterday she seemed nice .She was punctual and her cleaning was of a good standard.” Enas Dohe

25/04/2015
“My cleaning lady turned up early and was cleaning very well and with speed. She even had another extra 20 minutes spare to ask me if I wanted anything done in particular. It was pleasant and proficient. She knew precisely what to do and just got on with it. I would definitely you’re your company again if your cleaners are as good as the one that I got! “J.R.

17/02/2015
“I had no problems with the cleaners and the customer support. All were very polite and professionally” Maria Kent

12/02/2015
“I’m very pleased with the cleaning service Tsvetomira provides.” Jane Stedman

20/01/2015
“It was really simple to organise the booking over the phone. I’m very amazed as could fit in a cleaner when asked for with only two days notice. I was very pleased by the standard of cleaning. It was a very proficient job and I was very pleased!” Katherine H

If you need more information about our domestic cleaning services and our home cleaners, please don’t hesitate to call us on 020 3006 2094.

 

arrow-small upholstery cleaning services
arrow-small after party cleaning services
arrow-small window cleaning London
arrow-small end of tenancy cleaning
arrow-small domestic cleaners London
arrow-small home cleaning London
arrow-small ironing services London
arrow-small carpet cleaning London
arrow-small cleaning services London
arrow-small house cleaners London
arrow-small domestic cleaning London
arrow-small after builders cleaning London

 

 


Get A Free Quote
 


Author: Tania Ivanova